Do you use the full potential of your ERP-Software?

Somebody who uses the ERP-System logically and intuitively uses it automatically more efficiently. LAiB GmbH ensures – with an emphasis on SAP – a user friendly environment (usability) and a reasonable cost/benefit ratio per user.

How to get there?
We review your SAP Systems (releases: R/3.0 up to 4.7).
We review the total utilization of each user without disturbing the business operations.

Your advantages as a SAP-user and responsible manager of the system?
An excellent cost/benefit ratio
Fast results and facts
A clean basis for the continuous improvement of the applications

Our Tools:
Special methods and analytical tools like the “Reverse Business Engineer” (RBE) or the “Reverse Modeling Engineer” (RME), tools for the process oriented analysis of productive SAP-R/3-systems, which lead quickly to precise results.

You can count on that:
We have defined each of our services together with experienced consultants; the services have been commonly developed and have been checked in practice (over 100 analyses and expertise). Therefore, we can offer you complete “best practice” know-how.

Examples of possible results:
Facts for release strategies
Advantages for an improved planning of potential IT-Investments
Optimization and consolidation of the acquired SAP-Software

Nutzen Sie das ganze
Potenzial Ihrer ERP-Software?

Wer mit seinem ERP-System logisch und intuitiv arbeiten kann, setzt es automatisch effizienter ein. LAiB GmbH sorgt – mit Schwergewicht auf SAP - für eine anwenderfreundliche Umgebung (Useability) und ein vernünftiges Kosten-/Nutzen-Verhältnis pro Anwender.

Der Weg dorthin umfasst in der Regel:
Die Überprüfung Ihres SAP Systems (Releases: R/3.0 bis 4.7).
Die Prüfung der gesamten Nutzungsgrade der Anwender ohne Störung des operativen Geschäfts.

Ihre Vorteile als SAP-Anwender und Systemverantwortlicher:
Ausgezeichnetes Kosten-/Nutzen-Verhältnis.
Schnelle Resultate und Fakten.
Saubere Grundlagen zur kontinuierlichen Verbesserung der Anwendungen.

Unsere Werkzeuge:
Spezielle Methoden und Analysetools wie der "Reverse Business Engineer" (RBE) oder der “ Reverse Modelling Engineer“ (RME), Werkzeuge zur prozessorientierten Analyse produktiver SAP-R/3-Systeme, das rasch zu genauen Resultaten führt.

Worauf Sie sich verlassen können:
Jede unserer Dienstleistungen haben wir zusammen mit erfahrenen Beratern definiert, in der Praxis getestet und partnerschaftlich weiter entwickelt. So entstand aus über 100 Analysen und Expertisen ein umfassendes Bestpractice-Know How, das wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung stellen.

Einige mögliche Resultate:
Fakten für Releasestrategien.
Vorteile für eine verbesserte Planungssicherheit hinsichtlich zukünftiger IT-Investitionen.
Optimierung oder Konsolidierung der gekauften SAP-Software.